top of page


        The Conference is sponsored by the following affiliated organizations:
D&D of Farmington logo2012_edited.jpg
FC Chapter ASSP.png
Chamber Logo 2019 Transparent.png


Mission Statement

Uniting Energy leaders for education, innovation and solutions.

Executive Committee:

The executive committee consists of two representatives from each of the five sponsoring organizations. 

Former chairman can also serve on the committee as advisors or as organization representatives.  

The five sponsoring organizations are API (Four Corners Chapter of the American Petroleum Institute),

AMPP (Association for Materials Protection and Performance), ASSP (Four Corners Chapter of American Society of Safety Professionals), D&D (Desk and Derrick Club of Farmington), and the Farmington Chamber of Commerce.

2023/24 Four Corners Oil and Gas Conference Executive Committee Members


Ryan Briggs is the Chairman for the Executive Committee for Four Corners Energy Conference. He is currently the Safety and Security Officer for the City of Farmington, Secretary of the San Juan County Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC), appointed to the NMED Petroleum Storage Tank Committee and is the President of the Four Corners Chapter of the ASSP. 

Aaron Barnett is Business Development in SW/RMD for AIMS Companies and is representing API.  This is his third time to serve on the executive committee.

Jamie Church is the President/CEO of the Farmington Chamber of Commerce.  This is her first Oil and Gas conference.

Jesse Whitaker was the chairman for the 2020 Conference.  He is an E,I, & Measurement Supervisor for Whiptail Midstream and is representing NACE International. 

Linda Dean is a retired Landman from ConocoPhillips and as a past chairman for the conference, she serves in an advisory capacity for the committee.  Linda is one of the founding members of the Four Corners Oil and Gas Conference and has belonged to Desk and Derrick Club for 45 years.

Esther Greyeyes works for Merrion Oil and Gas and is representing Desk and Derrick.  This is her second conference.


David Bound works for Hilcorp and is representing AMPP.  This is his second conference.

Philana Thompson works for Merrion Oil and Gas and is representing Desk and Derrick.  She has helped with numerous conferences, this is her second time serving on the executive committee.

Dustin Rardin works for Border States Electric.  This is his first time to serve on the executive committee as a representative of API.


Dashelle Ricord she is a representing the ASSP and works for the City of Farmington .  This is her first time to serve on the executive committee.


Teia Camacho is the coordinator for the conference and represents the Farmington Chamber of Commerce.  This is the first conference that she has served as coordinator.

bottom of page